Thursday, December 31, 2015

Gift - 31





Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Gift - 30




Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Advent Calendar 2015 - Gift - 01

Today starts our advent calendar and in december daily we'll post gifts for you. We hope you enjoy. Happy Simming! 



Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Enough - AF

Hi, another post guys. Hope you enjoy! See you later! xoxo



Monday, November 23, 2015

Beat Generation - AF

Hi guys! How are you? We expect well. In this post we share more AF clothes, hope you enjoy, have a nice week!




Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Bored - AM

Hey hey! Today's post is for AM. This bottom mesh by Mila is already known (and we love) but received an anonymous request to remove the 'cord' of it. Not to be 100% the same as another, we exchange the shoes too, put the shoes by Semller, Adidas Superstar, converted by Martini. So the difference isn't only the 'cord'. Here goes anonymous! It is always a pleasure to attend you when possible, hope you enjoy!



Monday, November 16, 2015

Sporty Chic -AF

Hi everyone! We hope you have started the week well. So here goes ... more clothes for you and hope you enjoy! More soon, xoxo 



Monday, November 9, 2015

No Thanks - AF

Hi my loves! Today a new post. This week this will be the only posting because we are doing the advent calendar and we still have class and also by my eternal desire to play (yes, I still play the sims 2 as if it were released yesterday! What madness!). So that's it, hope you like the post today. See you soon!



Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Simple Dresses - AF

Hey, hey! More clothes... Gradually we posting that has not yet been published, our folder is a mess, but we will organize and pretty soon more posts come, xoxo!

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Staples-AF

Hey again! More AF clothes, we hope you enjoy and have a nice week! See you soon 




Friday, October 30, 2015

AlwaysSims is back, alright!

Hello everybody! How long huh? Yeah, but now the worst is over and everything is calmer and the blog back to be updated regularly. We have many things to share with you and hope you enjoy the post today. See you soon!


Sunday, August 23, 2015

Cactus and Unicorn Swimsuits - AF

The summer is almost over to some and we find two nice sets on Polyvore and decide to do some swimsuits, there's still time alright? We hope you enjoy! Have a nice week, xoxo.

 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Rising - AM

Hey! Clothes for the guys, hope you enjoy! Have a nice weekend and see you soon! ♡


 

Friday, August 14, 2015

Happy B-day Always Sims!!!

Today our blog complete two years! Thanks to everyone for the affection and support, the reviews, the views that are always many even when not post anything... You are wonderful! The bests! We love you very much!❤ I do not know how long we will still play (real life a bit difficult), I do not know how long will the interest of you for The Sims 2, but one thing is certain, we will always remember it all here with a lot of affection and love. So we did some goodies and hope you enjoy though not anything special but it was made with love!

*Happy Simming!*



Friday, July 24, 2015

Grids - AF

Hey guys! Gradually I am organizing my laptop, it decided to collaborate and so another post this week. Today we share three versions of this wonderful sweater Adidas, hope you like it and have a nice weekend!♥




Monday, July 20, 2015

Hype - AM

Hey! Update this week with AM separate clothes... Perhaps more updates this week, I'm still organizing folders, installing programs because I had to format the notebook : (



Monday, July 13, 2015

No Age - AF

Hi! Another post with AF clothes. I made this set motivated by gift I got from my wonderful mother: a iphone case Teddy Bear (I'm so happy!). I can not believe that she spent money on it, since she thinks absurd to spend money on brand things. So I thought: 'My sims need something this Teddy Bear too.' Then I found on Polyvore this set and I decided to do since do not exist this iphone case for The Sims (at least for a while). Hope you enjoy!

PS: Now that she is enjoying farfetch.com site, hopefully she give me these boots when they begin to sell here in Brazil... but I doubt it! :(
~ Janne


 

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Melody - AF


Hey! How are you? Today a quick update with AF clothes, hope you enjoy, xoxo! ♡


Friday, June 19, 2015

Running - AM

Hello! Today update with AM separate clothes, hope you enjoy and see you soon, xoxo! ❤



Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Adidas again

Hi! DeeDee Sims converted this mesh and I loved so I had to make this set by Adidas brand, hope you like. See you soon!


 

+1500 Followers Gifts Tumblr


Tuesday, June 9, 2015

I'm a Unicorn - AF

"These are dark times, there is no denying..." We start today's post dramatically because being difficult find time to update the blog. We have many things to do in our real life. But despite our absence I see the blog views number you are always here and this leads us to find a way to post something. In the way we want to thank the more than 540,000 views! This is too much! Incredible! Thank you guys! You are the best. We will certainly make gifts! Well without further ado, here's one more clothing for girls, hope you enjoy and see you soon!